Attorneys

David Smolker
Managing Shareholder

DavidS@SmolkerBartlett.com

Jay J. Bartlett
Shareholder

JayB@SmolkerBartlett.com

Ethan J. Loeb
Shareholder
EthanL@SmolkerBartlett.com

Jeffrey L. Hinds
Shareholder

JeffreyH@SmolkerBartlett.com

Shannon Sheppard
Shareholder

SSheppard@SmolkerBartlett.com

Jon P. Tasso
Shareholder

JonT@SmolkerBartlett.com

E. Colin Thompson
Shareholder

ColinT@SmolkerBartlett.com

 

Stephanie A. Caldwell
Associate

StephanieC@SmolkerBartlett.com

 

Allison C. Doucette
Associate

AllisonD@SmolkerBartlett.com

Tyler A. Hayden
Associate
TylerH@SmolkerBartlett.com

R. Clay Mathews
Associate

ClayM@SmolkerBartlett.com

 

Richard R. Vickers
Of Counsel

RichardV@SmolkerBartlett.com